Lashes By Miyuki

Lashes by Miyuki is an Eyelash Extension Salon located inside Planet Beauty at the Irvine Spectrum Shopping Center.  Here at this website, I will share information about the services and prices,  gallery of the eyelash extension works, reviews from the clients, and a blog by the owner.

Reviews

 

"Miyuki's work is absolutely wonderful. She did a fantastic job on my lashes, I really LOVE how natural they look. The quality of the lashes are so soft and I got so many compliments already. Miyuki is very professional, did a great job, and I highly recommend getting your lashes with her!!! "

- Asparana H. 7/14/15

"Miyuki was very courteous, patient and professional. She answered all my concerns, since it was my first lash extensions. Miyuki calmly explained the steps as she performed them, which made my experience very relaxed and comfortable. Miyuki made an extra effort to be sure I was completely satisfied with my lash extensions, even at her own expense. I was very happy with my natural looking lash extensions. She's reasonably priced and would without a doubt recommend Miyuki to my friends and family. Thank you much Miyuki!

- Sally S. 7/28/15

"Miyuki is very nice...she is very knowledgeable and offers suggestions to meet your needs. It was a very relaxing...I think I fell asleep!"

- Stacey Y. 7/20/15

"I had my eyelashes by Miyuki twice and both times I went home happy.  Miyuki is friendly and professional.  First time I visited her, I didn't know what to expect.  I trusted her judgement and let her do her magic. I went home happy, but when I came back for the second appointment, she suggested a different set of lashes.  She explained how this set was going to fit my eyelashes better and pop my eyes even more.  Miyuki was right.  Now I look like I have make up on without any make up!  I highly recommend her!"

-Y. I.  9/20/15

"I've always been hesitant about getting my eyelashes done but I couldn't be happier with Miyuki's services and results! She is so sweet and welcoming & her suite is very inviting. Totally made me feel comfortable! I'm super sensitive but she was so delicate! I will definitely be making my future appointments with her & Id recommend everyone to her!"

 - Lucy D. 10/2/15

"I had my lashes done by Miyuki and all I can say is.....they look amazing! I had volume lashes applied and I don't feel them at all. They're very lightweight but give a very full look. I've had lashes done before and vowed never to do it again because they damaged my natural lashes and felt heavy on my eyes. But these are quite different. I love them and don't have to wear any mascara!"

"If you're thinking about getting your lashes done, I highly recommend going to Miyuki. She'll give you beautiful lashes and she's super sweet and friendly!"

  -Melanie L.  10/16/15

"Miyuki knows what's she doing! She's very professional, gentle, meticulous, and friendly! This is my second time with her and this time I did the volume-feels very light and yes more volume!! Definitely will stay with her...come and give her a try!!! I had an awesome 2hrs nap!!!!!!"

-Jennifer N.  10/26/15

 "love Miyuki! Definitely book your next appointment here, she did an absolutely wonderful job on my lashes. Can't wait to see her again!!"

-Jessica W. 11/17/15

"She's very professional & patient. She takes the time to explain the application & suggest best eyelash for you."

-Yesenia M. 11/9/15

"Miyuki is awesome!  I got my extensions for the first time and wasn't sure what to expect.  I told her that I trusted her judgement and that I wanted something pretty natural.  She did a great job, they look awesome.  Everyone noticed something was different about me, but no one suspected my lashes, which is perfect in my opinion because they don't look fake!

The best part is that these have lasted me THREE full weeks, could probably even go a bit longer but I'm going for my fill today.  Definitely worth it.

Her studio is also VERY cozy, comfortable bed and soothing music.  She also took the time to work with my schedule to get me a convenient appointment which she went out of her way to do.  Highly recommend her."

-Erin W. 11/16/15

"Love my eyelashes! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! You will definitely fall in love with them once you get them.  "                      

-Alexis, G   12/6/2015

"I love Miyuki Ogura! Definitely book your next appointment here!"

-Grace O. 12/7/2015

"Miyuki did such a great job on my lashes! Totally would recommend her to everyone!"

-Chrizelle Q.M. 12/10/15

"1st time experience and it was awesome! Have heard a lot of people with different lashes and these are super pretty, applied with excellence and so light it doesn't even feel like i have extensions on. Definitely coming back!"

-Christine T. 12/11/15

"The room was very inviting and relaxing. Miyuki did a great job making sure I was comfortable and made the overall experience very pleasant! "

-Sarina S. 12/16/15

"Miyuki is very sweet, professional, considerate, and skilled in the art of applying lash extensions. She listened to what I was looking for, gave recommendations as needed, and made sure I was always comfortable. She was also easy to contact when scheduling/confirming appointments or to answer any post-appointment questions. I highly recommend Miyuki."

-Tami T. 1/8/16

Miyuki was very professional and detailed."

-Juanita R. 1/16/16

"I just got my lashes done by Miyuki, and I am loving my extensions. Her service is so friendly , makes me feel welcomed and she has nice soft gentle touch! So relaxing and made me feel comfortable. I have been getting so many compliments on my lashes, she does a wonderful job and I am very happy with the outcome, service and her prices! I def recommend Miyuki"

-Monica W.  1/21/2016

"Miyuki is the sweetest! She was able to fit me in last minute before my college's homecoming dance and my Hungarian debutante ball (both this weekend). I really needed a fill because a few areas had gaps but I assumed she'd put a lash here or there and be done. She went above and beyond to fill my lashes and they look flawless!

The technique is "volume" lash so it takes a little longer but the results are worth it. The lashes are thinner so it doesn't weigh down your eyelash. She can put a couple on each eyelash and they can out to create this super pretty effect.

I was super comfortable and almost fell asleep a few different times. Very happy with my service.

Oh, and her prices are excellent! Even a college student can afford to have gorgeous lashes."

-Karen G. 1/27/16

My first appointment with Miyuki was great - she was not only patient, she asked about my previous experiences with other technicians, what I liked/disliked and what I wanted to change and communicated clearly what would suit best. I loved the end result and could not be happier with my new lashes. Would recommend to anyone!"

Kristin H. 1/27/16

"She is very kind and patient with her customers. I was so nervous because I my eyes water so much and she really made me feel comfortable I even fell asleep . Great person I'm and sold !!"

Odyssey 1/28/16